Our Team - Event Planner

Bryan Wolf

Bryan Wolf
CERP Certified

Corporate Event Planner
(956) 522-RENT
BWolf@RentalWorld.com

Bryan Wolf

Angie Wolf

CERP Certified

Party & Event Planner

(956) 501-6278
AWolf@RentalWorld.com

David Payne

David Payne
CERP Certified

Party & Event Planner
(361) 215-7390
DPayne@RentalWorld.com

Richard Melchor

Richard Melchor
CERP Certified

Party & Event Planner
(956) 592-6666
RMelchor@RentalWorld.com

 

Elisa Guzman

Elisa Guzman
CERP Certified

Party & Event Planner
(956) 542-7200 EGuzman@RentalWorld.com

Joshua Jacobson

Joshua Jacobson
CERP Certified

Party & Event Planner
(956) 535-4275 JJacobson@RentalWorld.com

Facebook logo YouTube LogoE-mail us

Note: Due to constant product development and improvement, artwork, shape, color, size, description and schematic that appear on the web may not reflect
the latest changes. Image for reference only actual item may look different. Pricing is subject to change.